Life Update

So.  A lot is going on with life right now.  I will be leaving for Mexico City Monday morning.  I am going with 28 other people to join in fulfilling the great commission…to Go into all the world.  I am supper excited to travel with my friends on my first out of the country missions trip.  We will get back Wednesday the 15th.  I am looking forward to learning about a different culture and expanding my limited travel experience.

In other news, I am loving being in a relationship.  Jennifer Wesner is my awesome girlfriend, and well – I am supper happy with how this is going.  It’s awesome to get to know someone on a deeper level.  Jenna has a wonderful little girl named “G”.  She is smart and funny.  Loving this time in my life right now!

To do list before I leave:  Clean, Weed the garden bed, light shopping for pants and socks.

Work is going well too.  www.worshipcenter.org – is where I work, feel free to check it out.  The video of our weekend services are on the page, it will give you an idea of what I do.

Mucho love to all my family (if you read this or not – if you read this then you know I am giving you a shout out!)

And to my Gainesville Family, miss you guys.  Pre congrats to Ryan Beacher who is getting married August 31st!

Challenged more and more to live a life worthy of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.Image

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Life Update

  1. Priscilla

    Thank you so much for the post!! You are an amazing friend and person. Excited for you, Jenna and G!!

  2. Mom

    Thank you for the shout out!! I love you, too! I can not tell you how happy I am for the way your life is headed! I love you so much and am so proud to be your Mom!!

Leave a Reply

